VEEAM & CLOUDIAN

Five Keys to Successful Cloud Data Management

Live Webinar with Cloudian and Veeam

With an ever-increasing amount of data, more critical RPO/RTO service levels across all data locations, integration of public cloud, and new requirements for compliance, retention, and security – it’s never been more complex, costly and challenging to manage and protect your data.

To address these issues, Cloudian and Veeam have collaborated to offer a simplified and cost-effective approach to Cloud Data Management.

Join this event to learn:

  • How to benefit from flexible data protection options for all of your workloads – including for VMware and Hyper-V
  • Tips for reducing associated costs and raising operational efficiencies
  • Best practices for policy-based service level management
  • How to optimize data storage for scale and performance
  • How to simplify and unify control and visibility of your data, wherever it is, including public cloud
  • Strategies to protect data for compliance, privacy, security threats, and theft

WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 13
10am PST | 1pm EST | 6pm GMT

Register Now