Unleash Your Storage Superpower
New Cloudian HyperIQ

Observability and analytics, at your fingertips

Store More. Pay Less.

6 ways you can save with object storage

Expert Panel
The Beginning of the End of Ransomware
gartner customers choice white

Cloudian has been named

Customers' Choice for Distributed
File Systems and Object Storage
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Le stockage d’entreprise libéré

Pulvérisez l’obstacle de la capacité avec le stockage de fichiers et le stockage objet de Cloudian. Gagnez en simplicité et gérez vos données en un clic dans votre datacenter, sur plusieurs sites, dans le monde entier ou dans le cloud. La capacité illimitée de Cloudian, sa structure de données globale et sa gestion centralisée vous permettent de faire plus, à moindre coût, et d’optimiser la valeur vos données.

Pour en savoir plus

Évolutivité de l’ordre de l’exaoctet

Voyez les choses en grand. Consolidez les données, à l’échelle de l’ votre organisation, en une seule et même structure de données évolutive jusqu’aux exaoctets. La conception modulaire de Cloudian facilite son expansion. Augmentez la capacité et l’étendue géographique en toute simplicité, en ajoutant des nœuds là où vous avez besoin de croître. Les performances évoluent également grâce à l’architecture « peer-to-peer, shared nothing » sans partage. Avec une compatibilité S3 à la pointe de l’industrie et la prise en charge du mode fichiers, Cloudian vous offre une capacité à la demande pour toute charge de travail.

Pour en savoir plus

Intégré avec le cloud

Faites converger vos univers de stockage: stockage sur site, cloud privé, cloud hybride ou multicloud. Connectez-vous facilement avec AWS, Azure et GCP, puis utilisez les outils intégrés de Cloudian pour répliquer ou migrer les informations en toute fluidité. Que votre objectif soit la reprise après sinistre, l’extension de capacité ou l’archivage de données dans le cloud, Cloudian facilite l’intégration du stockage sur site et dans le cloud. Optimisez les performances, les coûts et la sécurité via une gestion unique.

Pour en savoir plus

Géodistribué

Placez de la capacité là où vous en avez besoin: déployez des nœuds Cloudian dans votre datacenter, sur votre site de reprise après sinistre ou dans des bureaux distants, puis contrôlez-les au sein d’une structure de données unique. Tous les nœuds Cloudian connectés à l’infrastructure fonctionnent en harmonie tel qu’un système unique. Vous pouvez donc stocker, rechercher et protéger des informations où qu’elles se trouvent. Déployez Cloudian sous forme d’appliances, en mode SDS :  sous forme logiciel ou sous forme de machines virtuelles. Depuis un seul et même écran, utilisez les outils organisés par politiques pour gérer, migrer ou répliquer les données dans toute votre infrastructure.

Pour en savoir plus

Guide d’initié sur le stockage objet

Les avantages techniques et financiers du stockage objet et pourquoi il est devenu la plateforme nouvelle génération du stockage cloud et à grande capacité

Ce livre électronique complet explique en détail comment le stockage objet à grande échelle peut vous aider à maximiser le retour sur investissement de votre stockage.

Parmi les chapitres :

• Comment fonctionne le stockage objet ?
• Avantages techniques
• Avantages financiers
• Le stockage objet et le cloud
• Cas d’utilisation

TÉLÉCHARGER

gartner peer insights

“Cloudian dispose de la solution de stockage d’objets la plus mature parmi tous les fournisseurs que nous avons testés. Après avoir passé près d’un an à tester tous les principaux fournisseurs de stockage objet, Cloudian s’est avéré être le produit le plus résistant, le plus mature et le plus performant.”
Directeur d’une entreprise de télécommunications

pour en savoir plus

Le logo Gartner Peer Insights est une marque commerciale et de service de Gartner, Inc. et de ses filiales. Il est utilisé aux présentes avec autorisation. Tous droits réservés.

Cas d'utilisation courants

big data

medias et divertissement

protection des donnees

SERVICE DE FICHIERS

LES PLUS GRANDES ENTREPRISES DU MONDE NOUS FONT CONFIANCE

racetrac logo
motorola logo
pirelli-logo
the jackson laboratory logo
vox media logo
american-college-of-radiology-logo
catapult satellite applications logo
public health england logo

LES PLUS GRANDES ENTREPRISES DU MONDE NOUS FONT CONFIANCE

cisco logo
commvault logo
nutanix logo
pure storage logo
quantum logo
rubrik logo
splunk logo
veeam logo
veritas logo
vmware logo

Think Big

Hyperscale storage for limitless capacity growth

Learn More

Span the Globe

Manage capacity any place, all from one place

Learn More

The Sky's the Limit

Cloud integration converges your cloud and
on-prem worlds

Learn More

Enterprise Storage Unleashed

Break through the capacity barrier with Cloudian file and object storage. Gain simplicity and one-click data management in your data center, across sites, around the world, or in the cloud. Cloudian’s limitless capacity, global data fabric and single management view lets you do more, at less cost, and derive more value from your data.
LEARN MORE

Exabyte Scalable

Think Big. Consolidate data, organization-wide, to a single, exabyte-scalable data fabric. Cloudian’s modular design makes it easy to grow. Expand capacity and geographic reach simply by adding nodes anywhere you need capacity. Performance scales, too, thanks to the peer-to-peer, shared-nothing architecture. With industry-leading S3 compatibility plus file support, Cloudian gives you capacity on-demand for any data-intensive workload.
LEARN MORE

Cloud Integrated

Converge your storage worlds: On-prem storage, private cloud, hybrid-cloud, or multi-cloud. Connect seamlessly with AWS, Azure, and GCP, then use Cloudian’s integrated tools to replicate or fluidly migrate information. Whether your goal is disaster recovery, capacity expansion, or a data archive in the cloud, Cloudian makes it effortless to integrate on-prem and cloud storage. Optimize for performance, cost, and security, all within one management environment.
LEARN MORE

Geo-Distributed

Put data capacity where you need it:  Deploy Cloudian nodes within your data center, at your DR site, or at remote offices – then control them in a single data fabric. All fabric-connected Cloudian devices work as one, so you can store, find and protect information wherever it resides. Deploy Cloudian as appliances, as software-defined storage, or as virtual machines. From a single screen, use policy-based tools to manage, migrate or replicate data across the fabric.
LEARN MORE

An Insider’s Guide to Object Storage

The technical and financial benefits of object storage and why it has emerged as the next-gen platform for capacity and cloud storage

This comprehensive eBook details how hyperscale object storage can help you reap the maximum ROI from your storage investment.

Chapters include:

  • How Does Object Storage Work?
  • Technical Benefits
  • Financial Benefits
  • Object Storage and the Cloud
  • Use Cases

DOWNLOAD NOW

gartner peer insights

“Cloudian has the most mature object storage solution out of all the vendors we have tested. After spending close to a year testing all the major object storage vendors, Cloudian proved to have the most resilient, mature, and performant product.”
– Director, Telecommunications Company

learn more

The Gartner Peer Insights Logo is a trademark and service mark of Gartner, Inc., and/or its affiliates, and is used herein with permission. All rights reserved.

COMMON USE CASES

TRUSTED BY TOP ENTERPRISE COMPANIES WORLDWIDE

racetrac logo
motorola logo
pirelli-logo
the jackson laboratory logo
public health england logo
american-college-of-radiology-logo
vox media logo
state of utah seal
state of montana seal
catapult satellite applications logo
mimedia logo

PARTNERED WITH LEADING TECHNOLOGY COMPANIES

hpe partner

Q&A: Cloudian CEO reveals thoughts on data centre and cloud trends

Recently we had the opportunity for a Q&A with Cloudian CEO Mike Tso to discuss the state of current data centre innovations and his predictions for the years ahead. Perhaps one of the most enduring acronyms in data centre circles is AI – or artificial intelligence – which is where we started, specifically on the...

Video Surveillance Problem Solved for Montebello Bus Lines

Mobile video surveillance can do a lot to ensure safety on transit systems. After all, bus and train operators must focus on operating their vehicles, not on policing riders. Real-time mobile video surveillance would allow one staff member to monitor multiple vehicles, which could save cost and increase safety. The problem is this: traditional technologies...

Cloudian Provides Seamless Hybrid and Multi-cloud Storage Integration for Veeam Environments

Object Storage Platform Delivers Highly Cost-effective, Exabyte-scalable Backup, Archive and Disaster Recovery Under Single Data Management Architecture SAN MATEO, Calif., Jan. 22, 2019 – Cloudian today announced that its HyperStore object storage platform integrates seamlessly with Veeam’s newest data protection software release, Veeam Availability Suite 9.5 Update 4. This integration provides new and existing Veeam...